THE THREE ALPHA TRAVEL

… Africa, Australia (+ New Zealand) and Asia

Going back to what you have chosen to be your normal life (in some other life)

with 6 comments

So I am back to Spain now.

I feel comfortably numb about it.

But I guess a break from the streak is always good.

I have to take it easy and see what’s the next step.

I will let you know how it goes.

For now, jet-lag be my witness, I just want to rest and worry later about the rest.

Thanks for following me. I’ll be back to you soon 😉

Written by csm2mk

November 4, 2009 at 12:34 AM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now you can become a torero 😛

    Diego

    November 4, 2009 at 2:03 PM

  2. y una… 😉
    Cuando estas en Barnaaaaaaaaaaaaa>>>

    csm2mk

    November 5, 2009 at 1:06 PM

  3. Estuve el sábado de paso, te llamé al móvil antiguo y claro, niente!

    Diego

    November 10, 2009 at 3:19 PM

  4. claro… yo envie un email a todos (todos???) con mi numero nueveo pero ya te lo enviare otra vez. lastima. la proxima sera!!!

    csm2mk

    November 11, 2009 at 10:21 AM

  5. άντε ρε έλα Ελλάδα!

    0com

    November 16, 2009 at 11:04 AM

  6. ante erxomai. 1 dec stin athina gia monadiki emfanisi ;PP

    csm2mk

    November 16, 2009 at 12:43 PM


Leave a Reply

