THE THREE ALPHA TRAVEL

… Africa, Australia (+ New Zealand) and Asia

Starting from the beginning…

leave a comment »

I once had the idea to travel the world when I was 18.

I am now 29, unemployed since April, having lived a two and a half month vacation in Greece & currently going back to where I live – Barcelona.

I feel I have to do it now so I’ll just go for it and plan it for November.

Stay tuned and welcome!

Salidas. [IMG_4180 (Large)]

Barcelona airport

Written by csm2mk

September 9, 2008 at 1:19 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

